Vice President Butch Netterfield

butch@netterfields.com

Great Fair Food

Working the Best Fairs and Festivals


 

Operations Mgr Billy Welch: 

billy@netterfields.com

President/CEO Ronnie Netterfield: 

ronnie@netterfields.com

Secretary Anne Netterfield: 

anne@netterfields.com

Website design and management:

EVENTCO

a Darrell Desgranges Company

Treasurer ​Kim Netterfield: 

 kim@netterfields.com

Welcome to The Fair
Netterfields

POPCORN & LEMONADE Inc!

 

America's leading provider of Fair/Festival Food's Since 1926

Butch, Anne, Ronnie & Kim Netterfield

Welcome you the the Best Fairs & Festivals in America!  


Business Agent Darrell Desgranges: 

darrell@netterfields.com 
 616-902-3361